Command 'charmcraft close'

Usage:

charmcraft close [options] <name> <channel>

Summary:

Close the specified channel for a charm or bundle.

The channel is made up of track/risk/branch with both the track and the branch as optional items, so formally:

[track/]risk[/branch]

Channel risk must be one of stable, candidate, beta or edge. The track defaults to latest and branch has no default.

Closing a channel will take you through login if needed.

Options:

-h, --help Show this help message and exit
-v, --verbose Show debug information and be more verbose
-q, --quiet Only show warnings and errors, not progress
--verbosity Set the verbosity level to ‘quiet’, ‘brief’, ‘verbose’, ‘debug’ or ‘trace’
-p, --project-dir Specify the project’s directory (defaults to current)

See also:

  • create-lib
  • fetch-lib
  • list-lib
  • login
  • logout
  • names
  • promote-bundle
  • publish-lib
  • register
  • register-bundle
  • release
  • resource-revisions
  • resources
  • revisions
  • status
  • unregister
  • upload
  • upload-resource
  • whoami

Last updated 7 months ago. Help improve this document in the forum.