Command 'charmcraft logout'

Usage:

charmcraft logout [options]

Summary:

Clear the Charmhub token.

Charmcraft will remove the local token used for Charmhub access. This is important on any shared system because the token allows manipulation of your published charms.

See also charmcraft whoami to verify that you are logged in, and charmcraft login.

Options:

-h, --help Show this help message and exit
-v, --verbose Show debug information and be more verbose
-q, --quiet Only show warnings and errors, not progress
--verbosity Set the verbosity level to ‘quiet’, ‘brief’, ‘verbose’, ‘debug’ or ‘trace’
-p, --project-dir Specify the project’s directory (defaults to current)

See also:

  • close
  • create-lib
  • fetch-lib
  • list-lib
  • login
  • names
  • promote-bundle
  • publish-lib
  • register
  • register-bundle
  • release
  • resource-revisions
  • resources
  • revisions
  • status
  • unregister
  • upload
  • upload-resource
  • whoami

Last updated 7 months ago. Help improve this document in the forum.